Dj Scream Presents: So Seductive v.9

The ladies premier choice for new and exclusive R&B returns for a special Valentines Day Edition! So Seductive 9 features quality R&B music from the allstars of the game such as Mary J Blige, Trey Songz, Lloyd, T-Pain, Keyshia Cole, The Dream, J Holiday and many more! This is a special limited edition release!!!

1. So Seductive 9 Intro
2. Snoop Dogg f. Lil Kim & Shawty Red – Sexual Eruption (RMX)
3. Mary J Blige f. Swizz Beats – Just Fine (RMX)
4. Danity Kane – Damaged (New!)
5. Trey Songz f. Lil Wayne – Can’t Help But Wait (RMX)
6. Erykah Badu – Honey (Hot!)
7. Fat Joe f. J. Holiday – I Won’t Tell (Hot!)
8. Lloyd – Breath (New!)
9. JC f. Gorilla Zoe – Nobody Gotta Know (Hot!)
10. Mario f. Lil Wayne – Crying Out (RMX)
11. Big Kuntry & Trey Songz – Da Baddest (Highly Requested!)
12. 2 Pistols & T-Pain – She Got It (Hot!)
13. Plies – Bust It Baby (Ladies Most Requested!)
14. Pleasure P f. Lil Wayne – Rock Bottom (New!)
15. Keith Sweat f. Paisley Bettis – Suga Suga Suga (Hot!)
16. The Dream – Purple Kisses (New!)
17. Keyshia Cole – I Remember (Hot!)
18. Mary J Blige f. Usher – Shakedown (Hot!)
***Bonus Tracks***
19. Paula Campbell – Dem Girlz Say (New!)
20. Remo Da Rapstar – Oh Yeah (Hot!)
21. Shawty Redd – Drifter (Highly Requested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *