The duo that brought you the much acclaimed Gucci Mane & Shawty Lo”Guap-A-Holics” mixtape have returned! Thats right, Gucci Mane’sOfficial DJ & Mr. Heavy In The Streets are back to deliver thestreets another unforgettable experience! With all new and unreleasedGucci Mane tracks on deck, Dj Scream & J.Kwik are certain to heat upthe streets with this one! Get your copy ASAP as this is anotherLimited Edition Heavy In The Streets!

1. Supastar J. Kwik!™ Intro

2. We Go Hard

3. Rock Solid (feat. Montana Da Mac, Alley Boy & Yung Ralph)

4. Yorkie

5. Shirt Off (feat. Frenchie & Whoo The Kid) (So Icey North)

6. Don’t Get Mad

7. Waddle (feat. Gorilla Zoe)

8. Goodnight (OJ Da Juiceman feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By DJ Speedy)

9. So Icey (Just Re’d Up) (feat. OJ Da Juice & Yola Da Great)

10. Would You Love Me (feat. Mannie Fresh) (Snippet)

11. Supastar J. Kwik!™ Interlude

12. 16 Fever

13. 100 Grand

14. Trap Shit (Prod. By Born)

15. Smoke Weed, Shoot Dice f. Braski

16. Cars (Prod. By Born)

17. Swing My Door (Unreleased Version)(Prod. By Born)

18. Underarm Kush (Unreleased Version)(Prod. By Born)

19. Ketchup

20. Pussy & Patron w/ Q-6

21. Gettin’ Cold

22. Dj Scream Outro

23. Go Ham On Em f. Don-P

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *