Tracklist for Gucci Mane’s ‘Everybody Lookin’ Album

Dropping July 22nd, this has got to be the most anticipated album of the summer. Be sure to pick it up when it drops on iTunes.

01. No Sleep (Intro)
02. Out Do Ya
03. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
04. Waybach
05. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
06. Pop Music
07. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
08. Gucci Please
09. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *